Moon Phase Radio

Trans-Lunar Ambience

Blog posts May 2023

EZ77 - 'Thoughts'

New track from EZ77 entitled 'Thoughts', now featuring on MPR Chill.



May 19th, 2023 will see the release of "Thoughts" - the debut single of EZ77.
EZ77 is the lo-fi/lounge music alter ego of charts awarded German hip-hop producer Eifelgangsta. If you like relaxed, jazzy chillout music, "Thoughts" is just the right thing.
Lukewarm late summer wind caresses the skin during the walk on the beach. The rhythm sets the pace. The jazzy saxophone massages the eardrums. A relaxing feeling sets in, and yet a certain melancholy rises with the "Thoughts" that this moment of security is finite.
For more Information: Twitter  Instagram  YouTube  Distrokid

Go Back

Richard Zelada - 'The Fountain of Realignment'

Upcoming new album from Richard Zelada entitled 'The Fountain of Realignment' now featuring on MPR Ambient.



Richard Zelada is a Creator of Sounds. He says, "My goal is to push Boundaries and remind people that Originality still exist. You don't have to sound and look the same as everyone else to share with the world your Abilities. Be Who you were born to BE. LEAD not Follow"
His new album 'The Fountain of Realignment' is released on the 15th May 2023.
Track listing:
1) Enchanting Forest  
2) The Quest
3) Night and Day   
4) Etheric Wings
5) The New Season
6) Dark Alignment
7) Lights Out
8) Tribute
For more information and other releases from Richard Zelada, please visit - Spotify, iTunes, Deezer and YouTube

Go Back

Daryl Groetsch - 'Home Again'

The fourth album by Daryl Groetsch to feature on Moon Phase Radio is entitled 'Home Again'.



Daryl Groetsch (pronounced Gretsch) has been making synthesizer based ambient music since the late 90s. Most of his work since then has been under the Pulse Emitter name.
Returning to this form of pure ambient space music fulfils a vision born from hearing a late night ambient program on public radio as a kid, and striving to achieve this sound ever since.
'Home Again' was released January 22nd, 2022
Track List:
1. Deep Blue Sky 10:58
2. Home Again 08:56
3. Fuchsia Vortex 10:54
4. Mist Descends 10:31

Go Back

3 blog posts