Moon Phase Radio

Trans-Lunar Ambience

Richard Zelada - 'Oneironautics'

New album from Richard Zelada entitled 'Oneironautics' now featuring on MPR Ambient.



Richard Zelada is a Creator of Sounds. He says, "My goal is to push Boundaries and remind people that Originality still exist. You don't have to sound and look the same as everyone else to share with the world your Abilities. Be Who you were born to BE. LEAD not Follow"
His new album 'Oneironautics' is released on the 23rd August 2023.
Track listing

1) Intro - Forever    
2) We Are Not The Same 
3) Tiny Orange Paws    
4) The Lotus Pond  
5) Walking on Water 
6) Keys of Joy 
7) The Oneironaut 

For more information and other releases from Richard Zelada, please visit - SpotifyiTunesDeezer and YouTube


Go Back